Management Team

Managing Director
Patrick Heshusius
patrick.heshusius@kerstenmotors.sr

Office Manager
Anissa Rooplall
anissa.rooplall@kerstenmotors.sr

Strategy & Insights Manager
Vanessa Djohari-Elmont
vanessa.djohari-elmont@kerstenmotors.sr

Human Resource Manager
Sharon Pinas-Kotzebue
sharon.pinaskotzebue@kerstenmotors.sr

Sr. Finance Manager
Wimla Balbahadoer
wimla.balbahadoer@kerstenmotors.sr

Finance Manager I.O.
Miriam Adel
miriam.adel@kerstenmotors.sr

After Sales Manager
John-carl Berkleef
john-carl.berkleef@kerstenmotors.sr

Sales Manager
Mirza Ragunath
mirza.ragunath@kerstenmotors.sr

Ironman4x4 Store Manager
Derrick Isselt
derrick.isselt@ironman4x4.sr

Rental & Lease Manager
Henry Leliënhof
henry.lelienhof@kerstenmotors.sr

Back to top